Appointments Committee

The Appointments Committee manages the process for appointing members to the LEP Board and makes recommendations and appointments of Chairs to any sub-boards, committees or other working groups.

The Appointments Committee is made up of

  • Asif Hamid
  • Laura O’Brien
  • Nigel Weatherill
  • Paul Corcoran
  • Phil Davies

A full biography of members can be found here